Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Cairns

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Julie Cairns

5 out of 5 (198 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Weiss

Brian Weiss

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the biz! Most honest people I know."
Profile photo of Travis Reichardt

Travis Reichardt

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Always get treated like a friend, and not a client.. very understanding and willing to do whatever to make your claim right..."
Profile photo of Julia Froiseth

Julia Froiseth

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were losing our insurance due to tin being put over our shingle on our roof, and Julie and her staff took us under their wing and got us covered! We are eternally grateful! You guys lifted a HUGE burden off our shoulders! Thank you to Kimberly Gander for all the help ❤️ So very kind and respectful!! The process was so quick, and all our answers were answered!! THANK YOU!!!!!"
Profile photo of Greg Shireman

Greg Shireman

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie did a great job helping me with a challenging transition I had. I would recommend any of my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Julie Whitney

Julie Whitney

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie Cairns and everyone at State Farm has been amazing! They have been with us through all of life’s ups and downs. We moved and they still continue to take amazing care of us."
Profile photo of Ashley Bauer

Ashley Bauer

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched insurance companies a little over a month ago and couldn’t be more happy with my experience with Julie & her whole team! I live all the way in Madison but will continue my business back home with such an amazing team!"
Profile photo of Penelope Cunningham

Penelope Cunningham

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie, Ryan and the WHOLE TEAM are BY FAR the most attentive, caring and knowledgeable team around! They go so above and beyond the call of insurance and truly care about their clients and making sure they are covered from top to bottom. 100 out of 100 would recommend this team and their customer service! On top of all that, they are extremely community focused! From food drives to supporting local businesses…they truly go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Heather Stocks

Heather Stocks

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for great coverage with better rates and a home town feel, this is the place for you. Everyone we worked with here has been so helpful and friendly, one even answered all of our questions on the phone with us for over 45 minutes and never once rushed us. I had held the same insurance policy since 2015, I really thought I was getting the best deal and the lowest rate, until my boyfriend was looking for insurance quotes. We found State Farm and they were the lowest by far. I switched over and I am now saving over $100 every six months for better coverage!"
Profile photo of Grant Worthington

Grant Worthington

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and her team go above and beyond to make sure you are informed on all aspects of insurance. They also have a strong presence in the community, where they are always looking to help out and volunteer. They truly live up to the “Like a good neighbor “ slogan for State Farm. If you want to have a positive insurance experience like you’ve never had before, I highly recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Abigail Burt

Abigail Burt

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"When you walk into the building you are greeted with smiles and immediately feel at ease. Julie Cairns and her entire team perfectly exemplify an insurance company that is ready to serve YOU. With a small town feel that feels personal and like home, one cannot help but feel comfortable and confident. Not only do they care about their customers individually, but also about their community as a whole. They constantly are finding ways to serve the community and give back."
Profile photo of Dakota F.

Dakota F.

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and Ryan are extremely caring for their clients. They always go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Hayes Kast

Hayes Kast

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company around"
Profile photo of Linda Wanless

Linda Wanless

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Who knew that going to do Insurance would be so much fun???? Julie is so wonderful to work with and just a joy to be around. She helped take care of all my insurance needs quick and efficient. What a great group of people!!!"
Profile photo of Luke Berry

Luke Berry

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great rates. Everything you need under one roof. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Billy Bob

Billy Bob

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Who needs Jake, when you have Ryan and Julie! They are the best in town!"
Profile photo of Jason Sumwalt

Jason Sumwalt

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great team to work with!! They work tirelessly to tailor a plan that fits your insurance needs. They truly make insurance shopping an enjoyable experience!"
Profile photo of David Hawkinson

David Hawkinson

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and her team go above and beyond our expectations.We have been with State Farm for many years.She truly listens to her customers and is the best at her job of any agents we have ever had! By the way the cookies are great!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Coppernoll

Kelly Coppernoll

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every experience I have had with Julie is joyful and genuine! Thank you for all you do for our community!"
Profile photo of Trent Connell

Trent Connell

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got everything done over the phone, and had a small enjoyable casual conversation while doing it. Thanks for the time!"
Profile photo of Trevor Clark

Trevor Clark

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My overall experience with Julie Cairns-State Farm had been nothing short of excellent. They have been extremely professional and have not pushed anything on me which is very important to me. They have answered all of our questions and given us options to consider in the future. We are looking forward to a long relationship with them!"
Profile photo of Michele Stolzman

Michele Stolzman

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when I have questions. More than a business- but friends to everyone. They will take the time to explain things so you understand."
Profile photo of Sheila Bowell

Sheila Bowell

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is absolutely amazing! They make you feel right at home with their welcoming smiles and hospitality."
Profile photo of Pam Moser

Pam Moser

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and her staff went above and beyond to make sure our insurance needs were covered. I highly recommend choosing State Farm for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angela Russell

Angela Russell

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie went above and beyond with customer service and I greatly appreciate. She answered all my questions and if I didn't understand something she would go over it again. She was very friendly and bubbly and had a good sense of humor. Her staff is also very helpful any time Ive called with questions"
Profile photo of jay mengel

jay mengel

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff"