Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Cairns

State Farm® Insurance Agent Julie Cairns

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (215 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shane Wagner

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"Exceptional Customer Experience! I called to inquire about a new policy and talked to a friendly and helpful receptionist. She said "Julie was not available, but would have her get back to me as soon as she was available". Julie called me back within a few hours and answered all my questions and had a quote to me the same day. I met with her a few days later to go through policy and she answered all my questions I had. A few questions she did not have the answer for, but immediately called State Farm reps and I had those questions answered right in my meeting! Highly recommend Julie and her team!!"

Dylan Enke

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sam was so great to work with, she’s a very nice young lady!"

Hailey Seep

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was so awesome to work with! She got everything we needed done in less than a day & saved us a ton of money. Thank you, Karen!"

Linda O'

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"First accident in more years than I'll tell because then you'll know how ancient I am. 🙃 I've considered cheaper insurance over the years and am so glad I stayed. The service and support I've received from Julie, Sam, and the claims department is beyond just the immediate concerns about the car. They truly care and have helped make a difficult situation so much less stressful. I've recently relocated from the Chicago area to beautiful SW rural Wisconsin, and am happy to say small town Wisconsin niceness is alive and thriving here where people truly care about and take care of each other."

Doggo

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Great person. Always willing to take my calls. They even contacted me when i was trying to get renters insurance and got half way through the application then i stopped. They called me the next day and helped me get it set up."

Kristy Wanless

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and Ryan are the best people. Not only do they treat their customers well, but they go above and beyond for their community. Highly recommend!"

Dawson Mueller

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great on helping out my family and I, and making sure we have the easiest time with our troubles when they come. Julie is great!"

Bonnie Jones

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie Cairns and her team were extremely professional. Kim handled everything with me over the phone, answered all my questions, and found me a great rate. On top of the great service, Julie and Ryan and the State Farm team are very involved in the community. We are so fortunate to have them as supporters!"

Debra Burchfield

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with StateFarm has been wonderful. Every encounter with associates has been respectful, motivated and confident. So glad we chose this place, the company for our insurance needs."

Erlys Furbish

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience with State Farm and the staff in Richland Center , WI. They are prompt with handling claims and have been so helpful for all of my Home and Vehicle issues ."

Jacob Bell

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing help answering questions and patience with payments from my banks…. Awesome agents and staff"

Stephanie Schab

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people at State Farms are so wonderful. You have a question or need something done with your insurance they ate right on it. Thanks State Farm Team for being so wonderful."

Anna Dais

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was very helpful and made the process painless! She helped find me the best coverage while keeping the cost affordable and made switching from progressive to State Farm a no brainer. Friendly and caring staff members made for a good experience would recommend if you’re looking for insurance!"

Brian Weiss

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the biz! Most honest people I know."

Travis Reichardt

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Always get treated like a friend, and not a client.. very understanding and willing to do whatever to make your claim right..."

Julia Froiseth

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were losing our insurance due to tin being put over our shingle on our roof, and Julie and her staff took us under their wing and got us covered! We are eternally grateful! You guys lifted a HUGE burden off our shoulders! Thank you to Kimberly Gander for all the help ❤️ So very kind and respectful!! The process was so quick, and all our answers were answered!! THANK YOU!!!!!"

Greg Shireman

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie did a great job helping me with a challenging transition I had. I would recommend any of my family and friends!"

Julie Whitney

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie Cairns and everyone at State Farm has been amazing! They have been with us through all of life’s ups and downs. We moved and they still continue to take amazing care of us."

Ashley Bauer

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched insurance companies a little over a month ago and couldn’t be more happy with my experience with Julie & her whole team! I live all the way in Madison but will continue my business back home with such an amazing team!"

Penelope Ronshausen

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie, Ryan and the WHOLE TEAM are BY FAR the most attentive, caring and knowledgeable team around! They go so above and beyond the call of insurance and truly care about their clients and making sure they are covered from top to bottom. 100 out of 100 would recommend this team and their customer service! On top of all that, they are extremely community focused! From food drives to supporting local businesses…they truly go above and beyond!"

Heather Stocks

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for great coverage with better rates and a home town feel, this is the place for you. Everyone we worked with here has been so helpful and friendly, one even answered all of our questions on the phone with us for over 45 minutes and never once rushed us. I had held the same insurance policy since 2015, I really thought I was getting the best deal and the lowest rate, until my boyfriend was looking for insurance quotes. We found State Farm and they were the lowest by far. I switched over and I am now saving over $100 every six months for better coverage!"

Grant Worthington

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and her team go above and beyond to make sure you are informed on all aspects of insurance. They also have a strong presence in the community, where they are always looking to help out and volunteer. They truly live up to the “Like a good neighbor “ slogan for State Farm. If you want to have a positive insurance experience like you’ve never had before, I highly recommend giving them a call."

Abigail Burt

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"When you walk into the building you are greeted with smiles and immediately feel at ease. Julie Cairns and her entire team perfectly exemplify an insurance company that is ready to serve YOU. With a small town feel that feels personal and like home, one cannot help but feel comfortable and confident. Not only do they care about their customers individually, but also about their community as a whole. They constantly are finding ways to serve the community and give back."

Dakota F.

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and Ryan are extremely caring for their clients. They always go above and beyond!"

Hayes Kast

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company around"