Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonelle Degenhardt

Jonelle Degenhardt

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonelle Degenhardt
"Kim & Julie were so incredibly helpful when it came to our personal & my business policies helping us choose exactly what we needed & to stay within our budget. One of the most important aspects when choosing your insurance is finding an agency/agent that you can trust. Julie, Ryan & their State Farm crew go above & beyond!"
Profile photo of Greg Shireman

Greg Shireman

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Shireman
"Julie did a great job helping me with a challenging transition I had. I would recommend any of my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Paul Harris

Paul Harris

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Harris
"Needed to update my life insurance, Julie was there every step of the way, answered all my questions and made it a flawless transition on my policy. I highly recommend her agency for your insurance needs!!!!"
Profile photo of Bruce R

Bruce R

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce R
"When my car battery died on a weekend, Julie got me connected immediately to local service, and I was on my way in 30 minutes. Great service!"
Profile photo of Tim Woodman

Tim Woodman

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Woodman
"Excellent customer service! Julie and her staff go above and beyond to make your insurance needs a cinch. Even after normal business hours, Ryan has helped us out in a pinch. My family highly recommends Julie Cairns State Farm in Richland Center, Wisconsin!"
Profile photo of Erin Strader

Erin Strader

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Strader
"Julie’s office truly cares about their customers and community! You know you’re doing business with wonderful people who give back!"
Profile photo of Laura Huth

Laura Huth

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Huth
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of michael kidd

michael kidd

October 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by michael kidd
"This last year my insurance went up almost $300. When I called to find out why such an increase. I was told in part it had to do with VW giving State farm an update about the type of vehicle I was driving. Nobody offered to do a check to see if it was a mistake. In one phone call I was quoted a price for insurance roughly $278 less than State farm for the exact same policy. Will also be switching my house insurance."
Profile photo of Ryan Anthony Swiggum

Ryan Anthony Swiggum

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Anthony Swiggum
"My insurance needs are thoroughly and well taken care of by Julie and Ryan Cairns at State Farm, Richland Center, WI. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Driftless Farms

Driftless Farms

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Driftless Farms
"Do you like honest service with no gimmicks? Then, Julie Cairns and her team at State Farm Insurance is the business for you. Straight forward, experienced, and genuine—Julie and her team bring all of this and more to the table."
Profile photo of Amy Forehand

Amy Forehand

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Forehand
"The office is extremely friendly, professional and helpful. They are always giving back to the community."
Profile photo of Mai G Ewing

Mai G Ewing

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mai G Ewing
"Julie ad the team are the best! Very helpful and encouraging to do the best for yourself and loved ones. I appreciate their business since 2018."
Profile photo of KRK

KRK

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KRK
"Julie has absolutely gone above and beyond with assisting me to make the best choice for coverage that met ( exceeded) my family needs and budget. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Maren Talbott

Maren Talbott

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maren Talbott
"Their rates were very competitive and it was super easy to get coverage in place. Karen was wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Lugo

Jennifer Lugo

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lugo
"Julie always treats us like family. My parents started going to State Farm before I was born."
Profile photo of Derrick Warner

Derrick Warner

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Warner
"When you walk in your greeted with smiles and lots of positivity. They all make it a great experience. Thank you Lyndsey and Julie for all the help and quick feedback. Timeliness is key in a lot of situations."
Profile photo of Sydney Pulvermacher

Sydney Pulvermacher

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Pulvermacher
"Julie and all the staff at Julie Cairns State Farm are phenomenal! My questions are always answered in a way I understand. They provide a safe and secure environment to share personal information. Thank you State Farm, our community is luck to have you!"
Profile photo of Megan Clerkin

Megan Clerkin

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Clerkin
"Julie is so personable and helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of PAUL STADELE

PAUL STADELE

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PAUL STADELE
"Great group of people to work with! No pressure sales atmosphere. Work well at answering or helping a person understand questions and details on policies that we've taken. Policy rates are very competitive when compared! Overall great experience! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Austin McCrea

Austin McCrea

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin McCrea
"I spoke with Samantha at the State Farm office with questions that I had about different coverages. She was very knowledgeable handled my questions like a boss. 10-10 recommend"
Profile photo of Jennifer Waldner

Jennifer Waldner

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Waldner
"Everyone at State Farm is so caring and helpful- a great team!"
Profile photo of JOHNNY Hensler

JOHNNY Hensler

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOHNNY Hensler
"Nicest Person In Town. 😁 Will Help You With All Your Insurance Needs."
Profile photo of Amber Wanless

Amber Wanless

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Wanless
"Julie and the team at State Farm are a true bright spot in our community! Thankful to have them!!! They go above and beyond to serve not only their clients, but the whole town. Thanks, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Shane Wagner

Shane Wagner

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Wagner
"Exceptional Customer Experience! I called to inquire about a new policy and talked to a friendly and helpful receptionist. She said "Julie was not available, but would have her get back to me as soon as she was available". Julie called me back within a few hours and answered all my questions and had a quote to me the same day. I met with her a few days later to go through policy and she answered all my questions I had. A few questions she did not have the answer for, but immediately called State Farm reps and I had those questions answered right in my meeting! Highly recommend Julie and her team!!"
Profile photo of Dylan Enke

Dylan Enke

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Enke
"Sam was so great to work with, she’s a very nice young lady!"